President of India Elections 2022 Result – Live Counting & Final Results

President of India Election 2022 Result, Live Counting & Final Results: The people of the country will get to know today i.e. on 21 July 2022 who will be the 15th President of India. Voting for the presidential election has been held on 18 July 2022. The process of counting votes started at the Parliament House in Delhi at 11 am on Thursday. Draupadi Murmu is the NDA’s candidate at the Centre, while Yashwant Sinha is the opposition candidate. In many states, legislators of opposition parties have also cross-voted in favor of Murmu.

In such a situation, there is a possibility of getting more than 62 percent of votes in favor of the NDA candidate. Know the President of India Elections 2022 Result with the help of this page now. After sorting of ballot papers of all the states, the counting of votes for the Presidential election is going on on the Parliament premises. The Indian President Elections 2022 Result will be announced at 5 pm on 21 July 2022.

President of India Elections 2022 Result

Today it will be decided who will be the next President of the country. This fight is between NDA candidate Draupadi Murmu and opposition candidate Yashwant Sinha. The term of the current President of the country, Ram Nath Kovind, will end on 24 July 2022 and the new President will take oath on 25 July 2022.  If Draupadi Murmu wins, she will become the country’s first tribal woman president. Indian public will know today who will be the 15th President of the country. 

There is a high probability of Murmu’s victory and the Present Election Result 2022 India will be announced officially by the Election Commission of India officially after the completion of the counting of votes. Draupadi Murmu will win and the BJP has also started preparations for the victory procession. Apart from this, BJP National President JP Nadda will hold a long road show after the victory.

President of India Elections 2022 All Details

The country is going to get a new President on 21 July 2022 after the President of India Elections 2022 Counting Result. The people of the country will know who will be the 15th President. Voting for the Presidential election was held on 18 July 2022 and the counting of votes started at 11 am today in the Parliament House. Draupadi Murmu is from the ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) while Yashwant Sinha is the candidate for the opposition and the chances of Murmu winning are high.

Authority Election Commission Of India 
Election NameIndian Presidential Election 2022
Presidential Candidates Yashwant Sinha and Draupadi Murmu
Presidential Election Date18 July 2022
President of India Elections 2022 Result Date and Time21 July 2022 at 5 PM
Oath Date and New tenure starting on25th July 2022
President of India Elections 2022 Result - Live Counting & Final Results 2022 Presidential Election

The counting of votes for the election of the 15th President is going on in the Parliament House. Although the victory of the ruling NDA’s candidate Draupadi Murmu against the joint candidate of the opposition Yashwant Sinha is considered sure, the difference of votes of victory and defeat will be known by the Indian Presidential Election 2022 Live Counting Result. Draupadi Murmu will be the first tribal woman in the country to hold the highest constitutional post.

The term of President Ram Nath Kovind is ending and the swearing-in of the new President is to be held now. Members of both the Houses of Parliament, the Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha, and the members of the Legislative Assemblies of all states, have voted in the Rashtrapati Chunav. Nominated MPs and MLAs and members of the Legislative Council were not eligible to vote in this election

CBSE 10th Term 2 Result 2022

CBSE 12th Term 2 Result 2022

HSCAP Plus One Trial Allotment 2022

Rashtrapati Chunav Results 2022 Live Counting 

The results of the presidential election will be declared by this evening and preparations are going on at the residence of NDA’s presidential candidate Draupadi Murmu. You will get the latest updates on Presidential Election Results Live 2022 at 5 PM today on 21 July 2022. Today,21 July 2022, brought a special reason for the women of the country to be happy.

15 years ago today, on the day, India got its first woman President in the form of Pratibha Patil. She became the 12th President of the country from 2007-2012, she was the first woman to hold this highest constitutional post in India. And now Rashtrapati Chunav Results 2022 will be published shortly.

Official WebsiteClick Here
HomepageClick Here

Name of all Presidents of India from 1947 to 2022

Name of the PresidentHis/her tenure in the president’s office
Rajendra Prasad26 January 1950 to 13 May 1962
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan13 May 1962 to 13 May 1967
Zakir Hussain13 May 1967 to 3 May 1969
V.V Giri24 August 1969 to 24 August 1974
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed24 August 1974 to 11 February 1977
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy25 July 1977 to 25 July 1982
Giani Zail Singh25 July 1982 to 25 July 1987
R Venkataraman25 July 1987 to 25 July 1992
Shankar Dayal Sharma25 July 1992 to 25 July 1997
K R Narayanan25 July 1997 to 25 July 2002
APJ Abdul Kalam25 July 2002 to 25 July 2007
Pratibha Patil25 July 2007 to 25 July 2012
Pranab Mukherjee25 July 2012 to 25 July 2017
Ram Nath Kovind25 July 2017 to 25 July 2022

Leave a Comment