TATA IPL 2022 Match Schedule, Start Date, Venue,Time Table PDF iplt20.com

IPL 2022 Schedule Match Fixtures::IPL is one of the Biggest festivals for Cricket Lovers not only in India But all over the World. The IPL 2022 will Kick Start this year with the First Match Played Between the two Most Prestigious Teams Chennai Super Kings & Kolkata Knight Riders at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Chennai. Through this article, we will provide you with all the details related to Matches to be Played like IPL 2022 Match Dates, Timing, Teams Details, Venue, and Time Table of All Matches to be Played.

IPL Schedule 2022

IPL 2022 is scheduled to be held from 26 March 2022 and will end with the Final Match on 29 April 2022 at Chennai’s M.A. Chidambaram Stadium. This year a Total of 74 Action Packed Matches will be Played on the dates given below in the Time Table. With the addition of two new Teams Lucknow Super Giants(LSG) and Gujarat Titans, a Total of 10 Teams will compete for the IPL 2022 Trophy.

Watch:>>IPL LIVE Streaming Direct Link 2022 Free and TV Channel in India and Other Countries

IPL schedule 2022
IPL schedule 2022
Match No.Match DateMatchMatch TimeDayVenue/ Stadium
1March 26, 2022CSK vs KKR7:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
2March 27, 2022DC vs MI3:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
3March 27, 2022PBKS vs RCB7:30 PMSundayDY Patil Stadium
4March 28, 2022GT vs LSG7:30 PMMondayWankhede Stadium
5March 29, 2022SRH vs RR7:30 PMTuesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
6March 30, 2022RCB vs KKR7:30 PMWednesdayDY Patil Stadium
7March 31, 2022LSG vs CSK7:30 PMThursdayBrabourne – CCI
8April 1, 2022KKR vs PBKS7:30 PMFridayWankhede Stadium
9April 2, 2022MI vs RR3:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
10April 2, 2022GT vs DC7:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
11April 3, 2022CSK vs PBKS7:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
12April 4, 2022SRH vs LSG7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
13April 5, 2022RR vs RCB7:30 PMTuesdayWankhede Stadium
14April 6, 2022KKR vs MI7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
15April 7, 2022LSG vs DC7:30 PMThursdayDY Patil Stadium
16April 8, 2022PBKS vs GT7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
17April 9, 2022CSK vs SRH3:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
18April 9, 2022RCB vs MI7:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
19April 10, 2022KKR vs DC3:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
20April 10, 2022RR vs LSG7:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
21April 11, 2022SRH vs GT7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
22April 12, 2022CSK vs RCB7:30 PMTuesdayDY Patil Stadium
23April 13, 2022MI vs PBKS7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
24April 14, 2022RR vs GT7:30 PMThursdayDY Patil Stadium
25April 15, 2022SRH vs KKR7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
26April 16, 2022MI vs LSG3:30 PMSaturdayBrabourne – CCI
27April 16, 2022DC vs RCB7:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
28April 17, 2022PBKS vs SRH3:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
29April 17, 2022GT vs CSK7:30 PMSundayMCA Stadium, Pune
30April 18, 2022RR vs KKR7:30 PMMondayBrabourne – CCI
31April 19, 2022LSG vs RCB7:30 PMTuesdayDY Patil Stadium
32April 20, 2022DC vs PBKS7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
33April 21, 2022MI vs CSK7:30 PMThursdayDY Patil Stadium
34April 22, 2022DC vs RR7:30 PMFridayMCA Stadium, Pune
35April 23, 2022KKR vs GJ3:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
36April 23, 2022RCB vs SRH7:30 PMSaturdayBrabourne – CCI
37April 24, 2022LSG vs MI7:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
38April 25, 2022PBKS vs CSK7:30 PMMondayWankhede Stadium
39April 26, 2022RCB vs RR7:30 PMTuesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
40April 27, 2022GT vs SRH7:30 PMWednesdayWankhede Stadium
41April 28, 2022DC vs KKR7:30 PMThursdayWankhede Stadium
42April 29, 2022PBKS vs LSG7:30 PMFridayMCA Stadium, Pune
43April 30, 2022GT vs RCB3:30 PMSaturdayBrabourne – CCI
44April 30, 2022RR vs MI7:30 PMSaturdayDY Patil Stadium
45May 1, 2022DC vs LSG3:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
46May 1, 2022SRH vs CSK7:30 PMSundayMCA Stadium, Pune
47May 2, 2022KKR vs RR7:30 PMMondayWankhede Stadium
48May 3, 2022GT vs PBKS7:30 PMTuesdayDY Patil Stadium
49May 4, 2022RCB vs CSK7:30 PMWednesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
50May 5, 2022DC vs SRH7:30 PMThursdayBrabourne – CCI
51May 6, 2022GT vs MI7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
52May 7, 2022PBKS vs RR3:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
53May 7, 2022LSG vs KKR3:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
54May 8, 2022SRH vs RCB3:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
55May 8, 2022CSK vs DC3:30 PMSundayDY Patil Stadium
56May 9, 2022MI vs KKR7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
57May 10, 2022LSG vs GT7:30 PMTuesdayMCA Stadium, Pune
58May 11, 2022RR vs DC7:30 PMWednesdayDY Patil Stadium
59May 12, 2022CSK vs MI7:30 PMThursdayWankhede Stadium
60May 13, 2022RCB vs PBKS7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
61May 14, 2022KKR vs SRH7:30 PMSaturdayMCA Stadium, Pune
62May 15, 2022CSK vs GT3:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
63May 15, 2022LSG vs RR7:30 PMSundayBrabourne – CCI
64May 16, 2022PBKS vs DC7:30 PMMondayDY Patil Stadium
65May 17, 2022MI vs SRH7:30 PMTuesdayWankhede Stadium
66May 18, 2022KKR vs LSG7:30 PMWednesdayDY Patil Stadium
67May 19, 2022RCB vs GT7:30 PMThursdayWankhede Stadium
68May 20, 2022RR vs CSK7:30 PMFridayBrabourne – CCI
69May 21, 2022MI vs DC7:30 PMSaturdayWankhede Stadium
70May 22, 2022SRH vs PBKS7:30 PMSundayWankhede Stadium
71TBDQUALIFIER 17:30 PM Ahmedabad
72TBDELIMINATOR7:30 PM Ahmedabad
73TBDQUALIFIER 27:30 PM Ahmedabad
74May 29, 2022FINAL7:30 PMSundayAhmedabad

Readers who want to know the Teamwise list of all the teams can see the IPL 2022 All teams Final Players List to have an idea of all the team’s new and Retained Players List.

Also, Read>>

TATA IPL Points Table 2022

Dream 11 Match Prediction IPL 2022

IPL 2022

IPL 2022

IPL Auction 2022

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2022

IPL 2022 Match Schedule Fixtures

IPL 2022 Match Date and Time

The IPL 2022 is sponsored by one of the most prestigious names in the business Industry, the TATA Group, and will be called the TATA IPL 2022. Last Year it was Sponsered by VIVO a China Based Company. The IPL matches will be played with only 25% Occupancy due to the Covid-19 Concerns. The matches will start at their Usual Timings and there will be 2 matches Played on the Weekends. The Matches will start from 07:30 pm daily. On the Weekends, there will be two Matches first match will start at 03:30 PM and the Other Match will be Played from 07:30 PM onwards.

IPL Team List

There will be a total of 74 Matches in total to be played this year, and a Total of 10 Newly formed will compete for the trophy of IPL t20 2022. The first Match will be Played between the Two Champion teams CSK vs KKR. The newly formed teams will also play a big role in winning this tournament.

IPL Match Date List 2022

Indian Premier League will hold in the month of April and there will be 2 groups of teams: Group A and Group B in which every team will compete against each other twice this season. The 4 teams which will have the highest points till 27 May 2022 will fight in the qualifier. The most Successful franchise Chennai super kings will compete against KKR on 2 April the 1st match of the IPL season 2022.

Homepage Bmcri.org

Leave a Comment